Historic District Commission Agenda for January 22, 2020

The Harrisville Historic District Commission will hold its regularly scheduled meeting on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm at the Town Offices, 705 Chesham [...]

Select Board Minutes of 1-9-2020 continued to 1-10-2020

Minutes of the Select Board  Location:  Town offices Date:  January 9, 2020    Opened:    7:00 pm Continued: 10:00 pm to January 10, 2020 at [...]

Conservation Commission Minutes 1-7-2020

Harrisville Conservation Commission Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Members present: Harry Wolhandler, Don Scott, Les LaMois, Winston Sims, Kathy Scott, Andrea Polizos Agenda Review [...]

The Select Board Meeting of January 16 was cancelled

Select Board Meeting Minutes 1-3-2020

Minutes of the Select Board Meeting Location: Town offices Date: January 3, 2020 Meeting opened: 9:00 am. Meeting adjourned: 11:40 am Members present: Jay Jacobs, Kathy [...]

Select Board Minutes of 12-27-2019

Select Board Meeting Minutes Date: December 27, 2019 Location: Town offices Members present: Jay Jacobs, Kathleen Scott, Andrea Hodson Meeting opened: 7:00 pm; Meeting continued [...]

Select Board Minutes of 12-19-2019

Meeting location: Town offices Date: December 19, 2019 Members present: Jay Jacobs, Kathy Scott, Andrea Hodson Meeting opened: 7:00 pm. Meeting adjourned: 10:00 pm Minutes [...]

Historic District Commission Minutes of 12-17-2019

Historic District Commission Meeting Minutes Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Members present: Doug Walker; Scott Oliver; Kathy Scott, Select Board Representative Members absent: Tom Weller; Noel [...]

Planning Board Minutes of 12-11-2019

Harrisville Planning Board Meeting Minutes Wednesday, December 11, 2019 The Harrisville Planning Board held its regular monthly meeting on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at the [...]

Select Board Meeting Minutes of 12-5-2019

Meeting location: Town offices Date:  December 5, 2019 Members present: Jay Jacobs; Kathy Scott; Andrea Hodson Meeting opened: 7:00 pm; Meeting adjourned: 9:10 pm Members [...]